๐Ÿ˜‚ My Entry :"Chans A Fan!!" / Papa-Peppers Wild & Strange Contest Round 3 "MEME"! ๐Ÿ˜‚

in #meme โ€ข 6 years ago

๐Ÿ˜‚ Hi Fellow Steemians ! Here's my Jackie Chan Meme Entry ( Which I created from the winning piece of art from round #2 That was submitted by @pearly Great job , Congratulations ! ) into @papa-pepper s Awesome on going , Wild and Strange Contest , now in its 12th. Season WOW ! If you would like to enter and get all the Contest Details , heres the Link , Good Luck ! : https://steemit.com/contest/@papa-pepper/papa-pepper-s-wild-and-strange-contest-season-12-round-3-meme

๐Ÿ˜‚ MY ENTRY : Chans A Fan !! ๐Ÿ˜‚
252fqe.jpg


๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ‘ ROUND #2 : Heres The Winning Art Work Submitted By @pearly ! Awesome !!
DQmYTnXgxT6YCNyGJfBpYDLc4s9wdkqcANykkVL6cH2txeP.jpeg

๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ‘ ROUND #1 : Heres The Original Winning Photo By @photon12 That Started It All ! Great Job !
DQmcZ4byAe1EDdthprmsqJJb3wHKqDLq3RG5y9owE6JP9ik.jpeg


๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ‘Good luck everyone ! Thanks for all your awesome support , its much appreciated !๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ‘


@karenmckersie / @momskitchen

โฉ "REMEMBER : If you follow both accounts of mine on Steemit and I see a post that I really like from you , I will up vote and possibly resteem on both accounts as one is my all food and drinks blog , Giving you a two for one deal !"โช

โฉ And If You Like Contests ! Check out my Steemit Power Of Positivity PO.P Contest #28 ! and enter your positive themed post of any kind by this Sunday night ! Heres the link with all the details : https://steemit.com/popcontest/@karenmckersie/new-steemit-power-of-positivity-contest-28-plus-last-weeks-winners-announced

โฉ "Canada Banner & Giphy Below Created by @gavinthegreat Thanks !"(Free to use !)

Sort: ย 

I love @papa-pepper Wild and Crazy Contest ! Lots Of Fun !!๐Ÿ’•โœŒ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ˜‚

This is great actor my favorite chans upvote me @karenmckersie

Thanks im glad you liked my meme !I dont do upvotes for upvotes , plus my voting power is very low and worth nothing .Your reputation is at 25 very low ! because you spam ! stop spamming people for upvotes if you want to succeed on Steemit !!โœŒ

Thanks for sajesion

This post has received gratitude of 1.53 % from @appreciator thanks to: @karenmckersie.

Thats awesome compared to the pushup bot that ripped me off ! thanks !๐Ÿ‘

You got a 0.69% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @karenmckersie!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

I am all ready for him as witness !

It's a bot.. I know you know.. just giving my attendance

Yes ! i know thanks , just some humor ! lol! because its always the same thing !๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ˜€

You got a 7.98% upvote from @upmewhale courtesy of @karenmckersie!

amazing post bro

Thanks ! im glad you liked my meme entry !๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ˜€

This post was resteemed by @steemvote and received a 6.31% Upvote

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59099.74
ETH 2639.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49