You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: pushup - minimum bid: 1 STEEM or SBD

in #pushup6 years ago

@pushup: Hey Up there, your BOT has problems. I bid yesterday with a post 0 days old. In fact, I published and bid. And I have not get nor the Upvote nor the refund. What is going on??

Comment | @justinomora07:34
Body @pushup: Yesterday I Bid 2 SBD to one of my posts and it was never upvoted. I don´t know if you are down or what? But it is the first time you miss upvoting me. Either Upvote or return my 2 SBD

From
@justinomora
To
@pushup
Amount 2.000 SBD Yesterday, 21:06
Memo https://steemit.com/jobs/@justinomora/job-search-vs-company-industry-research

Sort:  

Yes, sorry there were some network problems and your bid did not get processed. I refunded it. Please try again.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 66930.79
ETH 3268.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64