You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I'm leaving STEEM Blockchain in 21 days, if I don't see Minimum 2000 True STEEMians participating in STEEM Seven77 ($7.77) Challenge on Twitter. Thank you

in #pushbook5 years ago

Oh wow. Really? That’s sad. I hope leadership will get on board and support this endeavor as they should.
Don’t give up just because they did.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

Please Don’t be sad

I truly believe that my fellow STEEMians won’t let me leave

I wish It would depend on me. I have been postponing my entry to the 777 challenge for some time. Many people in the #powerhousecreatives community are encourangingly participating and I have some friends, such as @certain, who have invited me to participate several times.
I will enter this week and post about your ultimatum, @nathanmars, but there is a variety of reasons for people not to partcipate more actively here or in multiple platforms.
Sometimes you have 5 minutes of internet and you have to decide what to do: post? comment? upvote? read? disord? twitter? facebook? any-of-the-other-steemit-mirror sites?
It's hard.
Anyway, I esteem you highly. I admire your tenacity and example and I'll do my share.Hopefully,my friends from @EquipoCardumen will be able to join. They want to do more, but like most venezuelans they are very limitted. I am working miracles, here. People may read some of the things we posthere and have no idea the kinds of push-ups we have to do to get one nice post out.

This will amazing having such a good seven77 family hustler here like you.
I am waiting anxiously for your first pushups challenge.
Thank you for being part of #steemarmy community.

Posted using Partiko Android

Greetings, my friend.
Just so you know. I have been trying to upload the video via Dtube and it has impossible o far.
I decided to go with Youtube and after 2 1/2 hours it has uploaded only 30% (and the video is less than a minute long).
I'll have to cancel for today and try tomorrow. These are the kinds of things that make it hard to work on certain formats.

@nathanmars,

You have done great things to get a group going. Get your top people into a discord room and hash out the future. So many people are in your corner and you have many options. Pushup videos are fine and have gotten you those people. But how else can they help you and all of us here at steem.

@jerrybanfield is offering free 100% upvotes with his whale sp. He only got 250 people to sign up in a week. So your big number is not going to happen.

https://steemit.com/steem/@jerrybanfield/voting-bot-ends-autovotes-for-up-to-4000-followers-begin

I know you are one of the people who signed up for that fat vote. So let's get your people to have it too. Yes, we need billionaires. But a stronger middle class will help draw them in. I comment on and look at those people's posts from your links daily, and see many getting 10 cent payouts day after day.

Be proud of the gang you have gathered, and now use those resources in different ways. You have heard the many reasons people don't do push-ups You have enough people doing them already. Now how else can you market steem with your amazing team?

Get your top people into a discord room and hash out the future.

Teamwork, you are not alone @nathanmars. Don't forget that!


I think he just took off to meet a billionaire in the last post.

Of course not. We'll continue with the community that we have formed already. We will move on. And we'll find other ways and means to go forward. Brainstorm with those who wants to stay.

We do not need steem.just stay with us.i am heart patient I go daily for walk.i am not pushing up but I with you.plz just motivate us.we need your leadership.motivation I have not steem but your leadership make us best.plz plz

Posted using Partiko Android

Day 04 of 777 Challenge
My love for steem I did 27 push ups. Steemit @iykeconero

#Steem #Seven77 @NathanMars7

I posted here because my twitter could not upload the complete pushup video. The 30sec of the video is on twitter......handle @iykeco_nero

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63630.04
ETH 2656.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81