You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "Dumb Purple Kale Anyway" ~ Original Photography ~ Original 'Gardening' And Short Discussion About It All ~

I'm relieved - I thought this was going to end with eating inedibles and an expedition to the infirmary.

I'd append this episode as an epigraph to my epistle about reading the directions, but it's expired and un-editable.

Sort:  

Thanks muchly. Eating those would take a LOT of covering condiments. And the infirmary visit would no doubt be fast on it's heels.
I went back and read your directions debacle. It was a real hoot, very funny and enjoyable. Too bad we can't do 'go-backs' and such on here, it would add a real dimension of SOMETHING to the site. Maybe that's why there IS an expiration date...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66201.27
ETH 3279.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70