You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "You look fine to me" PTSD

in #ptsd7 years ago

Wow, what a great response. Honestly, I've been guilty of it as well. Being on the receiving end isn't great when sometimes every minute of every day is a struggle. Some days are better than others. Just be the best you that you can be. I'm sure it shows. You sound like a wonderful and caring person. Just be honest if you aren't sure what to say. :) If they say I can't maybe ask "what can I do for you" or we can do this at your pace when your ready and we'll get through this together. Every person is different :) I appreciate your honesty and your response. If you have any more questions feel free to ask or even share :) thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58054.32
ETH 2357.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42