You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Your Reality Is NOT What You Think It Is

in #psychology6 years ago (edited)

OK I am with you 100%.After examining my beliefs I realized I no longer believed I lived on a magical ball spinning 1000 mph at the equater with water sticking to it with this miracle of on which it rests onat the BASE the GENERAL THEORY of relativity a concept lol, I believeI am on a Flat Earth, I learned that in February and have since found EVERYTHING I knew was a LIE. I look forward to following and I am SURE learning from your journey of awakening.

Perspective is very relative to flat earth, only in LITERAL terms which is funny because the TRUTH is OFTEN HIDDEN in PLAIN SIGHT as russianvids used to love to say. I will leave you with this to ponder, we were told that a ships sails disappear from the bottom down proving curvature, there are TONS of videos show EXACTLY THAT happening, and then, they grab a telescope or ZOOM and GUESS what, the ship is right back in VIEW! The reason you cannot see forever is because of water in our atmosphere, over a long distance it obscures EVERYTHING like it is hrd to see a long way underwater, same concept, PEACE!!!!!!

regarding this Al l being "NOT" solid or real I get that, my brother is all about that, at the same time if you jump in front of a train things could get UGLY you know? The earth being flat is some we knew as kids until they brainwashed us to think we live on a spinng ball that is, I remember being puzzled by theat initially ayt some level....

Sort:  

Hey brudda I hear you there. I've looked into the flat earth concept and have friends who are die hard into it. For me, it's a belief, and as long as you remain planted on planet earth it will be as true as you believe it is. When I have the opportunity to ride my first rocket ship (which is not a far-fetched idea in our time) then I will know for sure as I see the full scale of Earth for myself. It's very possible that the earth is round, its also very possible that it's not. I like to say "I don't know" a lot because it keeps me in a state of possibility ;-) I think the overlying concept that flat earthers convey to me is: everything you were told is not necessarily the truth and should be questioned and researched. I can fully support THAT concept. Thank you for sharing your truth brother - cheers!

THANKS! I LOVE this place. How about hollow towers for 9/11 and september clues simon shack? I looked into that and being a loose change type guy on what happened, when I watched those guys evidence the entire story of 9/11 for me changed to it was a HOAX from the day it was built it was a scam (i came to believe before finding out about 9/11 hoax, that sandy hook, las vegas shooting and boston bombing were hoaxes, so I went back with my new knowledge of hoaxes and applied the hoax logic . The ineffiency of getting 50k people into a building (with only 24 eleveator banks and 3 levels of local elevator stops) in a short time period of an hour or so for the majority is, as usual, hard to believe. If you have time and are interested I would like to hear your thougts. I know 2 people personaly who had a DIRECT relative or friend"die" and 1 is my Dad's friend so their needed to be alot of evidence for me to be able to say what I am saying knowing what I know. Check it out, I made a short video on my youtube channel zoomtruth too, but september clues and aaron dover were originals I think.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69236.16
ETH 3848.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66