You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Your Reality Is NOT What You Think It Is

in #psychology6 years ago

Hey brudda I hear you there. I've looked into the flat earth concept and have friends who are die hard into it. For me, it's a belief, and as long as you remain planted on planet earth it will be as true as you believe it is. When I have the opportunity to ride my first rocket ship (which is not a far-fetched idea in our time) then I will know for sure as I see the full scale of Earth for myself. It's very possible that the earth is round, its also very possible that it's not. I like to say "I don't know" a lot because it keeps me in a state of possibility ;-) I think the overlying concept that flat earthers convey to me is: everything you were told is not necessarily the truth and should be questioned and researched. I can fully support THAT concept. Thank you for sharing your truth brother - cheers!

Sort:  

THANKS! I LOVE this place. How about hollow towers for 9/11 and september clues simon shack? I looked into that and being a loose change type guy on what happened, when I watched those guys evidence the entire story of 9/11 for me changed to it was a HOAX from the day it was built it was a scam (i came to believe before finding out about 9/11 hoax, that sandy hook, las vegas shooting and boston bombing were hoaxes, so I went back with my new knowledge of hoaxes and applied the hoax logic . The ineffiency of getting 50k people into a building (with only 24 eleveator banks and 3 levels of local elevator stops) in a short time period of an hour or so for the majority is, as usual, hard to believe. If you have time and are interested I would like to hear your thougts. I know 2 people personaly who had a DIRECT relative or friend"die" and 1 is my Dad's friend so their needed to be alot of evidence for me to be able to say what I am saying knowing what I know. Check it out, I made a short video on my youtube channel zoomtruth too, but september clues and aaron dover were originals I think.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65540.15
ETH 3522.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48