You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Lucid dreaming - being aware that you are in a dream and the ability to control it

in #psychology6 years ago

Thank you for making a spoiler alert for my future posts about lucid dreaming :P

I wanted to go into the whole astral explanation here but thought that it would be too much for people to handle so I a made a "light" post about it by just giving people the general idea behind all this and some personal experience. And then you came... Thanks a lot 😆 But I will not let you open the can of worms here and will take you up on that offer to talk about it in the future, in private. Not all things are meant to be in posts.

Joking aside, thank you for your comment, I know people will benefit from it and receive a valuable piece of information on this subject. 💚

Sort:  

Your words land like soft summer rain drops @zen-art 💚
I'm glad you appreciated my insights 😉
Yes we have tons of subjects to talk about, looking forward to both that and your next posts

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64669.52
ETH 3430.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52