You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: To Love Lock Or Not To Love Lock ...

in #psychology6 years ago

What is love?

Is it when your heart knocks for another person and you feel a kind of happiness.
Yes, maybe, get confused.

That's one of the reasons we see such padlocks around the world.
Hehe, think about the padlocks could talk and tell their story.

I have been married for 40 years, but have never hung up such a lock.
My heart still knocks for my wife and it's a joy in itself.

Once you've been married for 40 years, much becomes a habit in everyday life.
And the love is there, but it's a little different than it was in the younger days of our lives. Hehe, maybe it's like charging a battery to boost it as it once was

I have probably not answered your questions directly, but believe that many will give you some answers here

Sort:  

aw!

isn't it ?
I can't imagine a bridge of it telling love tales
though it would be another idea for some locks
they should invent one that could record vows ;)
and when someone presses it
it should talk about it and that it should be solar powered hahaha
who knows it may happen later
it's been thought of first in the blockchain - by me hahahaha

wow, you're married for 40 years?
congratulations! Missus must be very happy I hope she get to read what you wrote that's very sweet!

My heart still knocks for my wife and it's a joy in itself.

thank you for sharing it here!
I haven't been married that long so we're still in lovey dovey mode
but if it gets to 40 years I'd also want my hubby to tell the world how much his heart still beats
every woman would want that!
and probably every man, too
goosebumps!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62989.29
ETH 3048.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99