Sort:  

thank you! I hope you're familiar with Kahneman's work...

I am not. I suppose that's something I should look into

yes, start with Thinking Fast and Slow

This sounds really interesting. Thanks for the recommendation! It's happening :D

Cheers!

afterall, Kahneman holds a Nobel Prize, which is not like on an ordinary daily todos list :) looking forward for feedback about it.

Its a hefty read but well worth it. Very engaging and not at all dry in my opinion.

well, you could listen to it to make it more enjoyable.

9/11 had complicit cover-up of evidence and deliberate allowance. Do some research. Does this mean it was completely an inside job and there were no real "terrorists"? No. But there were complicit governmental people who were involved. Also, have you even looked into Building 7? Go research that and see the obvious truth in reality at how that was preplanned. Peace.

I guess you didn't read my article.

dont know where that came from..

Well I linked an article in my original comment where I talk about the 9/11 truth movement, so @krnel's response was an attempt to enlighten me. However, I addressed a lot of the things that @krnel is saying in my article.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57681.36
ETH 2446.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30