You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Tracking Down Pseudoscience - Part 2

in #psychology8 years ago

9/11 had complicit cover-up of evidence and deliberate allowance. Do some research. Does this mean it was completely an inside job and there were no real "terrorists"? No. But there were complicit governmental people who were involved. Also, have you even looked into Building 7? Go research that and see the obvious truth in reality at how that was preplanned. Peace.

Sort:  

I guess you didn't read my article.

dont know where that came from..

Well I linked an article in my original comment where I talk about the 9/11 truth movement, so @krnel's response was an attempt to enlighten me. However, I addressed a lot of the things that @krnel is saying in my article.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57112.10
ETH 2405.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28