MY STUDENT LIFE - Vacation and projects

in #psychology6 years ago

411522.jpg

Hello everyone, I wanted to write an article about my life as a student. As you may know, I have been very busy in the past few months and I have not been able to publish articles on Steemit.

Therefore, I would like to share with you what has just happened to me during the last months. I am moving to the city where I am going to study, I have been accepted to university in the psychology program, I have achieved very good results and I have a contract to work with young children and families. In short, beautiful projects are coming up for me.

In addition, I also wanted to wish you a beautiful summer vacation and if you want to share your new projects I would be very happy.

On this, have fun and above all do what makes you happy in life.

27497382_831508057035878_854285562_n.png

Sort:  

I pray success come your way ...

that's really awesome and congrats! i hope you achieve more great things and happy summer vacations too!

Congratulations @mlleolivia! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard!


Participate in the SteemitBoard World Cup Contest!
Collect World Cup badges and win free SBD
Support the Gold Sponsors of the contest: @good-karma and @lukestokes


You can upvote this notification to to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63688.35
ETH 3125.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97