You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Come to Give, Not Take: The Power of Reciprocity

in #psychology7 years ago

Your English and your writing are fine. (As a teacher, writer, editor, I know quality writing when I read it, so trust me.)

Even though the English language is my specialty, I also take a long time to write an essay or an email or a Steemit post. I question my own style, because I want the reader to read it WITHOUT questioning or judging my style. Good writing is a craft, so if your writing takes a bit of time and effort, just realize that that means you are creating GOOD writing.

Looking at Google Maps, I realize that I drove thru Wawa in 1979, on my way back from a summer in Alberta. I made it another 300–400 miles down the Trans-Canada Hway, to Elliot Lake, where I got in a car accident and ended up unconscious in the hospital for a few days. I survived....

Thanks for the Canada Goose. Cheers

Sort:  

I am sorry it took me so long to reply to you, I had a home situation... Yes, Elliot Lake is not too far from Wawa and I will do my best to find you on Steemit chat :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58940.53
ETH 2638.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49