You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Eliminating Toxic People is the Best Gift You Can Give Yourself

in #psychology7 years ago

It is so important to focus on the positive. I don't watch the news anymore. Law of attraction! That's why you'll always find me nearby cause you're like a magnet of positivity!

By the power vested in all things good and decent, I call upon @originalworks bot to bless this wonderful post!

Sort:  

@OriginalWorks Mention Bot activated by @karencarrens. The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @arbitrarykitten to be original material and upvoted it!

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

For more information, Click Here!

<3

I like you Karen. You are a pretty cool cat :)

PS thanks for invoking the bot Gods~ that was a wonderful surprise :D

I know! It's probably my favorite bot to call on because it gives us the ability to recognize other people who work hard at creating great original content. BTW, look at my new cover photo! I'm obsessed with Alpacas. It's in settings! You need to switch yours to, duh, kittens!
new cover.JPG

Love it! I am looking for a high res cover image as we speak- where did you get yours?

Do you have alpacas yourself?

I don't have alpacas but I dream about having my own alpaca farm so my husband and I go visit friends of our who have a herd of 90. But they just sold their farm so I don't know where I'm going to go to get my alpaca fix! I actually just put that picture up for now. I really want one where you can see their cute little faces better so I just have to adjust the image sizes once I decide which one since they are super big files. Unsplash has a bunch of high res kitten wallpapers.

Oh no! Will the new owners keep alpacas, or do you know?

Cool, thanks!

No, they are moving to North Carolina from Texas. They asked if we wanted to buy their place, but we're not ready and the location isn't where we would want to settle down. I'm sad. Last time I went, they had 15 crias, babies. So cute!

Erhmagherd! Cuteness overload!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 56763.93
ETH 2963.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34