You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How To Fuel Flirtation And Ignite Irresistible Interactions

in #psychology7 years ago (edited)

Hi, I'm pretty new on this platform, but I'm trying to understand how things work. So I'm trying to exchange contacts with as many people as possible. Today I stopped at you @axios and I stopped here because you have a pretty intriguing article.

The most important things I noticed through my experience:

  • nonverbal language has a very important role in flirting art;
  • visual contact must be prolonged than other situations;
  • smile, it means you feel good and enjoy the other's attention.

If you wanna know who we are and how we want to help this project, please feel free to visit us:
https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@globetrotters/globetrotters

Sort:  

Well said @globetrotters! Really appreciate you stopping by. Just read your article and followed you. Welcome to this wonderful new online world!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64689.90
ETH 3450.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50