Globetrotters

Greetings from Romania to a very interesting community that, unfortunately, I have barely discovered it since a month and just today I made the courage to enroll!

How did I find you?

I was reading something about cryptocurrencies, I did not understand much, but I was more free from work in October and I was looking for more information. The more I read about these coins that will change the future (it seems), the more I feel I know little about them. Long story short: while I was building a coin portfolio, I decided to buy STEEM coins and I found some references from Twitter users to this wonderful project. Here WE are!

We?

Why did I say WE and not just I? Because we are two, me and my girlfriend, the initials of our names are D. and I. As our user name on STEEMIT says, we are globetrotters. We are from Romania and I can't wait to share with you pictures, history and interesting facts about our awesome country.

Why globetrotters?

In recent years, we have realized that life is shorter and we waste our time very easily: on the way to work, to work, to the toilet, to the kitchen or spend a lot of hours on the Internet. We started walking a little longer and caught that taste. Obviously we started visiting our country, then we went out for the first time outside the country, since then we look forward to the next destination. And why "globetrotters"? Because tomorrow we could live in another country and adapt.

What can we do for the STEEMIT community?

We are two people quite enthusiastic about traveling, anywhere and anytime, with as many days to visit, the better. I have noticed from the outside that enough people raise the level of this community, so we come up with our stories of the trips we had in past, we have and that we will have in this world. The images and texts we publish will hopefully outline the places that we've visited. We will sometimes tell you about the books we have read (psychology and history in particular), pictures from Romania and what movies or series we are watching. Let's not forget about cryptocurrency(because I put some money in this). We will offer you our support as well. If you have questions, I will be at your disposal. We need your help, your appreciation.

The first picture we will post here

It's the first picture for us(both) in 2018. It's done a few minutes after New Year's Eve by the first guy(left part of picture). The second person is I. and the third one it's me, D.

26168450_10208201289908663_5714270806980721951_n.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome 2 Steemit!!!💚🖖🌞

Awesome post!

Hello @alinek. Thank you for your vote of appreciation and your comment it's nice for us. Very first comment.

Welcome to the platform, hope you like it and do well.
travel as much as you can!
I traveled for four years and posts about it now, hope you like it.
will keep an eye out for your posts

@heyitshaas

Thank you for coming here and you did not remain indifferent. This is our greatest desire: to travel as much as we can, the world's cultures are so exciting, unique and mysterious, a lot of reason for love them. Just we put you on our following list.

Welcome to the Steem World!
I have recently made an orientation video that will help you in your journey here - and will hopefully answer all the questions that took me months to figure out.


https://steemit.com/dtube/@maneki-neko/tuswb0ao
I wish you all the best here on Steem!

Love that picture man and I'm digging y'alls vibe here! Welcome to Steemit! If you do plan to travel more than this place will really support you in that (financially and creatively). Traveling seems to be a hit on here and I also want to do more of that.

Really glad you stopped by my channel. I'm following and looking forward to reading more. Cheers friends!

Hi friend. I'd like to thank you for stopping here an read it. We love to travel a lot!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57941.45
ETH 2579.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39