You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Some thoughts on SUFFERING

in #psychology7 years ago

Congratulations you have been upvoted because you left a post in the NewbieResteem Discord Chat channel post Promotion Box.

I liked some of your reasoning and statements such as:

"Suffering is born of a resistance to the flow of reality "

We invite you to use our tag to connect with more of our members. To learn more visit: Come Join Us!!! (Newbie Resteem Initiative)


Lots of votes made possible due to the kindness of abh12345 and his Steemit Curation Leagues
Sort:  

Hi @bashadow, I am a bit confused as I did not link to this post in the NewbieResteem Discord Chat channel post Promotion Box! Thanks for your upvote and comment anyway!

Ah I see, I need to change my message a little bit, @wanderlass, left your post. I think I will re-word it to "you or a friend". I did enjoy the content, I never vote for things just because someone left a drop, I have to actually like it somewhat also. I liked it.

Thanks for clarifying....and thanks for reading and liking the content, much appreciated 🔆

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 60608.55
ETH 2411.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59