You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DTube Coffee Shop Chat: My Solution To Social Anxiety | D.Chat EP. 26

in #psychology7 years ago

Lol you definitely answered your own question there haha. But yes I was going to say that IMO, it's extremely benefiical to challenge your "natural" patterns because honestly, they might not be even natural at all! These could be learned patterns, fears you hide on a subconscious level, or maybe just unknowns that seem worse than they really are. I'm naturally more laid back and introverted but that doesn't mean I can't be the opposite. I think that labels are nice but when they inhibit experiences, then its time to throw them out!

Thank you so much for the kind words regarding my grandfather. He was a wonderful man and I was able to celebrate his life this past weekend which felt really nice to do.

Always a pleasure to read your comments on here. Thanks for stopping by @victoria-kelly :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 63441.26
ETH 2477.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64