You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Have you ever been told you're not good enough?

in #psychology7 years ago

"You only receive the love that you think you deserve."

I love that quote because it's so true - and quite relevant here. I've most definitely been there, and although it was not an easy place to be, it did teach me so much. I can tell it taught you a lot too.

In the end, the world will never know who we truly are. And it may never know, but we must trust in ourselves the entire way and do what we know we came here to do.

Great post @coupleumbrella. I'd love to hear your thoughts about my recent post: How To Fuel Flirtation And Ignite Irresistible Interactions

Sort:  

We have so many faces, the real one it's just for us. I will check your post right now :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.034
BTC 63935.74
ETH 2749.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65