You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What is the philosophy of HAPPINESS? - everything, it's everything 😎

in #psychology6 years ago

Just like I said we wrote almost exactly the same thing but in our little way. And, you are absolutely right about every single thing you wrote in here.

Happiness is a choice, and it starts for being thankful you got another day to live it. Life is a gift. So be thankful for each day you wake up and go to sleep. Being thankful is one of the best kept "secrets" to be happy. :)

And, yes we can't control what other people are doing, or what will happen in our life sometimes, but we can control how to react to the situations and people around us.

I leave you with my original quote:

"It is never about the situation around you, but rather it is about the situation INSIDE YOU."

And, to tell how we wrote the same thing in our own words here is the link to my post about it. I know you will enjoy reading it. :)

https://steemit.com/blog/@awakentolife/my-life-s-journey-found-a-message-i-left-myself-on-facebook-part-1-happiness

Sort:  

Hihihi, I had that song "Always look on the bright side of life" as ringtone on my phone :)
I am not surprised you wrote about this too, I checked it out and of course, it is wonderful 💚

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63850.79
ETH 3415.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46