Breaking dirty habits

in #psychology6 years ago (edited)

With_Kayak_on_Lake_wallpaper.jpg

The world is going to judge you no matter what you do. Sit, crib about it, get trapped in that cycle or walk the fuck out of it and not care. It's all your choice. Your yes's or no's today decides your tomorrow. So do make some wise choices every now and then; for your happiness, for your goals and for your dreams!

I write on various topics in many genres and blog about my travel life alongside. You will aslo see that I am a seeker of truth and meaning to life and how this simultaneously influences my Art style.

Image Source

Kill it today!

Sort:  

True that. No matter what you do- good or bad, the people who are meant to judge you will judge you anyway. Yes, do what makes you feel good!

Agreeing on the line.

yupp! glad to know that you agree!

Yes! It's incredible how easy it is to do what you really want to do when you start saying yes and move in that direction. Even if you're not feeling, the impact of moving gets your mind into motion and suddenly...you're doing it!

Awesome post here @awakeningartist!

PS: I'd love to hear your thoughts about my recent post: Want To Get What You Don't Already Have? The Art Of Compersion Will Get You There!

Thanks a lot :) Ill surely look into it :)

Thank you @awakeningartist for making a transfer to me for an upvote of 2.15% on this post! Half of your bid goes to @budgets which funds growth projects for Steem like our top 25 posts on Steem! The other half helps holders of Steem power earn about 60% APR on a delegation to me! For help, will you please visit https://jerrybanfield.com/contact/ because I check my discord server daily? To learn more about Steem, will you please use http://steem.guide/ because this URL forwards to my most recently updated complete Steem tutorial?

This post has received a 22.19 % upvote, thanks to: @awakeningartist.

thank you for being fair

I completely agree with you! Unluckily, not everybody is so brave to live in freedom and in intellectual honesty!

Pretty much doing it rn lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64106.00
ETH 3129.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16