You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Attrition and Intuition: Gaslighting and Other Psychological Warfare/Mischief

in #psychology7 years ago

It is really tough @kobiespriggs to go through an experience of gaslighting and have our self trust and intuition impaired. Allow me to suggest an article that I wrote that goes in this direction 11 TIPS TO SPOT A NARCISSIST
This might help you from future problems. Take care.

Sort:  

@awakedev Thank you for the article. My experiences have made me much more conscious of the things you wrote about in your article. I also have an new interest in psychopathy. Thankfully this was a friendship and not a romantic relationship as those tend to be even harder on us.

You're welcome @kobiespriggs Yes glad for you it was a friendship as romantic relationships are much more complicated, when that happens. If you are interested in psychology feel free to give a look at some other posts on my feed.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64307.66
ETH 3146.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88