You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How to Be Supportive When You Don't Know What to Do

This makes me feel amazing, hun <3 I am so honored to have been of help. You have the power, it is in you, and sometimes we just need a gentle push :)

...or hard shove, depending on the level of stubbornness ;)

I am truly happy you persevered. You are an asset to the community.

You will totally appreciate the contest I have been sitting on, waiting for my next milestone ;) https://steemit.com/contest/@arbitrarykitten/in-honor-of-my-4000-follower-milestone-a-valuable-and-lucrative-contest

Sort:  

...or hard shove, depending on the level of stubbornness ;)

Hahaha.. i can assure you that i am not stubborn :p

Thank you so much for putting your trust in me.. it means a lot..

I dont think i have ever seen a contest like this.. you actually are going to spend 2 hours daily for 30 days to mentor a minnow ? That is superb.. you are awesome.. ^_^

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57726.29
ETH 2446.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39