You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Psychology Addict # 45 | Discussing Day-to-Day Fear

in #psychology6 years ago

Thank you for stopping by and never failing to support my work my dearest Asher :) It sounds like you prefer calm, natural environments then! I do prefer this sort of surrounds nowadays. I never thought this day would come! When I was younger (I'm 36 now) I was just in love with the hustle and bustle of the big cities I lived in!

All the best to you :)

Sort:  

It's my pleasure to support a shortlisted Steem Angel and producer of quality content :)

Wouldn't it be great to have a both when you felt like it? I do enjoy piece and quiet, but also the 'hustle and bustle' appeals from time to time too.

Take care Abigail :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62447.99
ETH 2513.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67