DMT Trip Report (part 1) - Set Up and Intro reportsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #psychedelics7 years ago (edited)

So I've recently had my first trip of DMT using vaping method. This awesome e-liquid based was created and given to me by my buddy or shaman Dan as i like to call him. He is really passionate about his project. @arconite

View his latest contest giveaway on this. I highly recommend you try it. It was a brief but amazing trip balls!!

Third Eye Express Project

What was my vape set up?

My Mod : It is an awesome mechanical but regulated mod

5_5_15.jpg

My RDTA or dripper tank as some call it : AUGVAPE Merlin RDTA

merlin-rdta-by-augvape-atomizers_1024x1024.jpg

Coiled it at 0.3 resistance using normal Kanthal wire. Here is how it looks like

photo_2017-07-03_17-58-24 (2).jpg

At my coil setting, and at full battery the mod fires approx about 70-90watts. Taste is great as it has little Oreos that goes along with it.

So here it is, at around noon time..sat on my bed, put on an awesome track from Washed Out (more on this awesome fella soon) . Took a 3 long drags, my body started to feel so relaxed. I thought that should be enough.

Laid down, close my eyes...then WOW! Flowery 3 Dimentional patterns started to appear, I remember a really out of this weird sensation on my body which I remember not being able to tell if I was hot or not. So i just turned off the AC and leave my ceiling fan on. Closed my eyes again, then WOW again..the same flowery pattern appears again, but this time a "Shaman" this old guy appeared among the patterns. Very similar to the GIF below but only in two tone colour, red and black. Very similar.

There was also this number "306" appeared on his head as i remembered. Perhaps i should buy number lottery with the number? Haha just kidding. By the way, 3 and 6 is my numerology number, any connections to it?

I opened up my eyes for a while, my ceiling fan never looked so awesome. LOL. Closed my eyes again, then this time this "shaman" dude is now smoking a pipe. Perhaps he is telling me to take another drag? Yes i did.

What happens next is nothing but EXTRAORDINARY! Shaman was telling me something about my "third eye" and it was loud and clear.

Follow me for the second part! I just took another drag yesterday and it was a whole different experience, involves a more sensual and sexual experience. Lastly before the end of my 1st part, i'd like to thank @arconite for his effort and having me to exprerience his project. Top Lad!

Namaste brothers and sisters, i love you all and have a blessed day! Anyone had similar experience before? I would really appreciate your comment, let it be DMT, LSD or any psychedelics

Sort:  

Awesome! Great advice although I have never seen or heard of liquid DMT. Took my first hit a couple of weeks ago, about 50 mg of DMT in my G-Pen Elite vaporizer, it worked great and I highly recommend it, although I didn't break through. Planning my next trip with 100 mg soon so I'll hopefully break through then.

You've been followed and upvoted, looking forward to more stories! Happy tripping and stay safe out there!

Same here. Wasn't a breakthrough trip, but was close enough and brief. Lasted about 10 minutes. I am too looking forward for future batch from my shaman buddy @arconite soon. Vaping is the future!

Will stay safe. Thank you. Followed you too! namaste @ivarketlis

Good to know that you had a blast with this one! Please keep us posted on what happened next! The shaman may be your subconscious mind telling you to let go and follow your heart :)

thank you for spending time to read. Follow my heart i shall! Thank you again @arconite

Namaste brother!

Whoa, that sounds pretty amazing to me!

While its certainly not for everyone, know anyone who has tried anything similar (making an e-liquid) from Salvinorin A/B extracted from Salvia Divinorum?

I ask because years ago a friend and I extracted a small amount or crystalline salvinorin A/B (with great effort!) and tried it, it was somewhat different than just the plant material or the usual extracts, a bit more intense and shorter acting. Not something I'd do often, but was an incredibly interesting experience. I figure making it into an e-liquid would be a lot simpler than the "Crackpipe-esque" setup we used last time, and possibly more dose-controllable.

Looking forward to hearing more of your experiences!

Hey there buddy,
Sorry i am not very familiar with the terms. But yes i agree, making it into e liquid should be alot simpler and YES, more dose-controllable which i like. You can 'hyperspace' any time of the day anywhere haha.
Part 2 coming very soon! Hopefully by later, if not tomorrow. Thank you @synapse.

The thing I like most about the DMT e-liquid idea is that one could literally visit hyperspace on a lunch break at work or whatever, and if done correctly, no one would be any the wiser. Would certainly make long, boring Mondays a lot more interesting...

EXACTLY! more like micro dosing DMT. Helps with the creativity and push away those blardy anxieties and definitely set you back and feeling relaxed so one can go through a tough or boring day. Also always a friendly reminder of the "otherside" and the entities that are always with you.

Lovely! I want to ask you to go back in with a meditative mode. Meditation being you want to experience, yourself as Spirit, or the Universe, or what religious people think of as God.
Don't shrink back in fear, be bold and brave with the heart of a Lion, that will not be denied of your destiny. Again DO NOT shrink back in fear, I really hope you don't shrink and run away. I am eagerly waiting for part 2 :)
@lordp

Yes i have also previously had DMT in Pharmahuascha way. 6-8 hours long trip...that's much more for 'cleansing'. I try to practise proper diet and meditate prior to those trips. No fears..only a little discomfort at the beginning (ego death)..after that it was always very blissful and i have learned many things during those trips.

This is different if you focus your minds intention properly to experience yourself as Spirit-the Universe, it's like looking in a black mirror. The big "problem" here is you have totally and completely forgotten what and who you are or even look like, so I will say no more! 😆
Courage my friend!
Goodluck and 'God' speed!
I AM waiting :)

Understood. I think you somehow understood what i was going through. I shall not try to run, shall not try to shrink. Your comment made me understand the experience better. I didnt know was was the 'fear' myself till now. I shall try to achieve that. Thank you again. See you soon...

Thank you buddy. namaste =)

Looks like you could do some crypto mining with that set up! Awesome user name btw....Killuminatic. Instant follow when I saw that!

Wow, @killumiantic. I just read your 3 part post on your ayahuasca trip from last year, I think.. great info.. I searched Gaia and it came up .. awesome work.. and great "story"? ... "it really brings you back to reality" I look forward to following your posts..))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 59051.02
ETH 2508.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44