You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DMT Trip Report (part 1) - Set Up and Intro report

in #psychedelics7 years ago

Lovely! I want to ask you to go back in with a meditative mode. Meditation being you want to experience, yourself as Spirit, or the Universe, or what religious people think of as God.
Don't shrink back in fear, be bold and brave with the heart of a Lion, that will not be denied of your destiny. Again DO NOT shrink back in fear, I really hope you don't shrink and run away. I am eagerly waiting for part 2 :)
@lordp

Sort:  

Yes i have also previously had DMT in Pharmahuascha way. 6-8 hours long trip...that's much more for 'cleansing'. I try to practise proper diet and meditate prior to those trips. No fears..only a little discomfort at the beginning (ego death)..after that it was always very blissful and i have learned many things during those trips.

This is different if you focus your minds intention properly to experience yourself as Spirit-the Universe, it's like looking in a black mirror. The big "problem" here is you have totally and completely forgotten what and who you are or even look like, so I will say no more! 😆
Courage my friend!
Goodluck and 'God' speed!
I AM waiting :)

Understood. I think you somehow understood what i was going through. I shall not try to run, shall not try to shrink. Your comment made me understand the experience better. I didnt know was was the 'fear' myself till now. I shall try to achieve that. Thank you again. See you soon...

Thank you buddy. namaste =)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 58392.35
ETH 2462.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37