You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DMT Trip Report (part 1) - Set Up and Intro report

in #psychedelics7 years ago

Awesome! Great advice although I have never seen or heard of liquid DMT. Took my first hit a couple of weeks ago, about 50 mg of DMT in my G-Pen Elite vaporizer, it worked great and I highly recommend it, although I didn't break through. Planning my next trip with 100 mg soon so I'll hopefully break through then.

You've been followed and upvoted, looking forward to more stories! Happy tripping and stay safe out there!

Sort:  

Same here. Wasn't a breakthrough trip, but was close enough and brief. Lasted about 10 minutes. I am too looking forward for future batch from my shaman buddy @arconite soon. Vaping is the future!

Will stay safe. Thank you. Followed you too! namaste @ivarketlis

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 58392.35
ETH 2462.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37