You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [Psychedelics] Return to the Deep: Tripping Underwater, Part 2

in #psychedelics6 years ago

I took some time off from preparing my story for posting, so I decided to take a look at the problem you told me you have.

btw I deliberately chose a non-story post of yours which is close to 2 weeks old, so that I do not cut into any present comments.

I was able to return to your first posts (the 1st was Deleted, so let's start here: Jul 11, 2016 8:24 PM
https://steemit.com/horror/@alexbeyman/two-for-a-dollar

then: Jul 11, 2016 8:29 PM
https://steemit.com/horror/@alexbeyman/don-t-touch-that-dial

then 3rd: Jul 11, 2016 8:38 PM
https://steemit.com/horror/@alexbeyman/only-erratics-recognize

Then 4th: Jul 12, 2016 5:56 AM
https://steemit.com/fantasy/@alexbeyman/champion-of-the-little-people

I trust this is enough to show you that I went all the wayy through to the beginning of your Steem time
:)

Benefits to me were that I now have a plethora of tabs open on my browser, for me to read the stories I picked up on the way.

I am cowed/impressed by just how much writing you seem to be capable of doing per day - are you certain you are not a set of androids? Even more impressive is that everything of yours I have read till now is well written and I love.

I hope this helped 'make your day' for you, as Clint says...
:)

Sort:  

"I am cowed/impressed by just how much writing you seem to be capable of doing per day"

I am drawing upon 5+ years of stuff I already wrote. I have enough material to live off of for the rest of my life if I can just monetize it effectively.

Have you checked the Chinese ebook market? If I can get a decent couple of covers for my story, I am thinking of going that way - they love fantasy and Science Fiction. They translate it into Chinese and I think they give you about a third of the money earned. Another writer on Steemit from Eastern Europe told me about it last year. I bet they would love your story about the AI who falls in love with the mixed up nerd but then all robots go to war against mankind...I can just imagine it as a manga story.

If you are interested, let me know and I'll send details to you.

By all means. I appreciate the help.

I'm uploading Little Robot there now. I hope something comes of this.

Keeping fingers crossed...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60690.86
ETH 2905.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39