You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Creative Confession: I am a Force-sensitive person with imaginary friends

in #blog6 years ago

I had experience with Fiberead (I wrote about it some time ago) and it was something I never achieved on other mainstream services of this type. But my story was a short one (10 minutes read), and I still didn't fill the needed threshold for payment – it costs only 0.99 RMB. I just checked my dashboard after your comment and saw that there are some purchases every month – without any marketing or other activities. And more than 10 different comments on Amazon page. That is great. So, with full book translated, I am sure there must be some revenues. My only problem is lack of basic English translation – one which could be passed on to Chinese translation team...so if you have a polished and proofread manuscript of Little Cherine, you could try...you cant lose anything after all...and about the cover, don't worry – they are doing it and you only provide basic photo, or art...I was surprised with final results in my case :-) Check it out on this link

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57491.44
ETH 3031.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38