You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: PSA: Warning On gtg-witnesses Account Offering Rewards

in #psa7 years ago

This is outrageous!
I am the only witness, where you can make a profit from your vote!
And you have to do nothing for it. Just vote for me.
No other website involved!

Sort:  

what do you mean make profit from vote ?

if you pay for votes i wouldn't agree with this and think that most in the community would frown upon this type of witness campaign

might be better use of funds to support some start up initiatives or other other groups and build support this way

You vote for me as witness.
I make blocks and get SP.
Part of that is payed out to all my voters.

Not everybody can afford to run a witness node.

Do you frown upon cloud mining?

And you are free to give your 29 rest votes to other witnesses, who don't give that much back to the individual.

And bid bots where also frowned upon in the beginning

https://steemit.com/witness-update/@isnochys/witness-vote-staking

I upovted you as a witness. When will I start getting SBD. I just want to know the time. I believe in you.

with your 590k VESTS this can take a while, currently I make one block per day.
Maybe 0.001 SBD per week ;)
But you are always free to unapprove me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63407.49
ETH 2645.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81