Mexican/Japanese Ketogenic Fusion Dish

in #protein6 years ago (edited)


Hey whatsup Steemians. I just want to show you guys a good healthy BUT expensive dish. This meal is what I consider a high protein low carb dish for people out there looking to go keto. I was hungry and had a dilemma between Mexican and Asian food so I decided to have both. I decided to be creative and get the best of both worlds!!!


To make this "High Quality Ketogenic Mexican/Japanese Fusion Dish" all you need are these two simple ingredients. The one on the left I bought from a Poki place. Some Poki places sell sashimi in half-pound or full pound and I got me a half pound of salmon and tuna sashimi. The one on the right I got from Chipotle which is a bowl inside is brown rice, chicken, avocado, plenty fajitas, and a little salsa all mixed together.


Ta-Da!! Now you have your meal. It only cost me about $20 but it would cost $17 dollars without the avocado but hey go big!!!

Sort:  

I want to get through the screen to the other side and eat everything! Good job! Nice photos, too.

Thank you!! Glad you enjoyed it I have so much more to share!!

World of Photography Beta V1.0
>Learn more here<

Thank you for participating in #smartphonephotography, the weekly selection will be released on Sunday.

You have earned 5.45 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.09
Server time: 23:46:56
Account Level: 0
Total XP: 99.85/100.00
Total Photos: 17
Total comments: 12
Total contest wins: 0
When you reach level 1 you will start receiving up to two daily upvotes

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

This post has received a 0.91 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @l82matthew182.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67594.88
ETH 3781.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64