Promotion for Steemit though Steem Life Jacket and business card with link to Steemit - when I make the money, I will buy and wear this jacket everywhere I go. Please support.steemCreated with Sketch.

in #promotion8 years ago (edited)

steemlifejacket-prototypea8b34.png

It is a prototype, will adjust the final design to look as good as possible.

I plan to make the jacket and a business card with link to my blog, if I get the rewards for this micro project that potentially can bring a lot of new people to Steemit - I am a person that can talk with most interesting people, so all I need to do after having this, is to go into the city and talk to people in cafes and other places :)

Its up to Steemit, the curators and the whales if this happens or not!

Please support this promotion of Steemit. I will not buy the jacket without your upvotes with Rewards, as then I dont have a stabile situation.


All posts I "Power Up 100%".

Steem on!

signature-LasseEhlers0d7c1.png

Sort:  

See Craig this is corrupt behaviour, you deleted the offensive comment you did, as I remember it: "This is for you, I know you can win the 500 SBD: https://steemit.com/steemit-contest/@stellabelle/steemit-s-first-male-makeup-tutorial-video-contest-1st-prize-wins-500-steem "

Of course your original offensive comment is stored on the blockchain but this beta site, doesnt show it.

Craig, I think you and me just stop contact from here.

Thank you
Lasse

"Ok @craig-grant I am not sure we can be friends (that YOU suggested in a video some months ago) after this comment. I will tell you that I never used makeup and have no plan to start doing that... also I always prefared woman without makeup, natural... so I dont think this contest is for me... I have no problem with people (men or woman) that like makeup, I am just telling you my personal preference.

Craig, please tell me why you made this comment? I find it offensive!

I am very curous to know the reasons for offending me like this, @craig-grant ?

I send this message in email to Craig also...."

Craig I flagged your offensive comments, yes, what are you talking about, you offend me in public? Have I offended you in anyway?

I have talked about your videos severel times in my videos, I see now, that I should never have done that.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58015.02
ETH 2381.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42