Bounce house baby. Spinach green juice. Positive vibes partysteemCreated with Sketch.

in #freedom8 years ago

Being aware of NOW, ONE can see magic.

2000 November - My daughter spilled a goldfish bowl in my car and I could not get rid of the smell. The car dealers told me they can replace the back seat but it would be a few weeks before the new seat arrives. I didn’t want to wait. I drove up the street and traded it in for a BMW X5. Vicky and I had allot of fun cruising the town, we were the only ones in a BMW X5 then, nobody else had one.


2000 October – I started earning more and more money online. I also hooked up with some old friends from the music business. I started a record label, and a promotion company. I had allot of $$ and wanted to help out some of my friends. I was looking g for Julie, I went to see her a couple of her friends and asked them to give her my phone number. Every Halloween there is a parade in downtown West Palm Beach, everyone dresses up in Halloween costumes and run around in the streets. I ran into Julie, she was dressed as a red devil. I was note not in custume. I was very happy to see her, and she was happy to see me, and we exchange numbers. I was anxious to talk to her, to tell her all what she has missed. read more @ https://sercee.wordpress.com/2000-b


Follow @craig-grant

Once in a while, a second most evil can kill the first most evil, to become the first most evil, so the first most evil will never die. @ http://craigonesun.com


Sort:  

Sounds like good times. My daughter spilled a chocolate milkshake in my SUV that has white carpet, yeah never again.

As a thank you Craig for your help again. I have added you to my account rules in both my accounts. From now on i will never miss a vote on your post.

Neat, great photo.

This post has been linked to from another place on Steem.

Learn more about linkback bot v0.4. Upvote if you want the bot to continue posting linkbacks for your posts. Flag if otherwise.

Built by @ontofractal

This is for you Craig Grant: https://steemit.com/steemit/@lasseehlers/tested-the-magic-bead-necklaces-made-by-craig-grant-they-dont-work

And I will not appologies for making a REAL proposal for REAL promotion, with REAL people, of Steemit... of course you have the option to flag it, but in my view its just stupid... goodbye!

Lasse

Want alot of people to know about Steemit in Copenhagen... Very simple now: Upvote my posts with 100% rewards tell the other people with SteemPower to do the same, and see the magic happens!

https://steemit.com/promotion/@lasseehlers/promotion-for-steemit-though-steem-life-jacket-when-i-make-the-money-i-will-buy-and-wear-this-jacket-everywhere-i-go-please

Trust me many people always want a chat with me in the city... its a no brainer now... but I need the money for this, I dont have it myself! I mean upvoting me with reward does not cost you anything, and if the people with steempower dont realize the amount of people I make aweare thought my posts and talking with a lot of people, then I think that steemit lost a huge posibility of becoming known fast in Copenhagen though my person.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67551.75
ETH 3252.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65