My Promo-Mentors Writing Challenge - Sacrifice by Responsibility

Hi @steemian, do you have a memorable life experience? If so. Join the contest My Promo-Mentors Writing Challenge. The contest idea comes from @futurethinkerp.

DQmWMrWCvpCkm7g819XW1ERPdvr7YUmoAuEF4AzCEGpETkE.gif

I will share the true story that I went through. Previously, I would introduce myself. You can read greetings from me through the link below:

I am Andrian Habibi - A new member who wants to learn from anyone throughout his life

O all my friends. I have a story titled are :

Sacrifice by Responsibility

I am a member of a student organization called HMI. I became a cadre of the organization since 2007 until now.

In organizational rules HMI states that HMI is a cadre organization. HMI is the oldest Islamic student organization in Indonesia. HMI was born on February 5, 1947.

As one of the HMI cadres. I focus on managing the exercises or called HMI Cadre Training. As an Instructor and Exercise Manager, I am obliged to manage the training at HMI. Because I've been in the oath to serve in HMI.

FB_IMG_1493709694671.jpg

HMI Instructor Oath

We swear that: under any circumstances, whenever, and wherever, when the HMI cadre calls, is ready to exercise the responsibility of managing the exercise.

Someday. Around the first week in May of 2015. A girl named Refil Julia Putri asked me to manage the training for a potential trainer at HMI Branch of Solok.

NameDiscussion
RefilBang (oldes brother), we will carry out Training of Trainer
MeGood, I will support this Training of Trainer program
RefilI asked my brother as Master of Training
Me"By God's" leave, I will come and manage the exercises

After getting the news. First I consult with Mr. Samaratul Fuad. An advocate, lawyer and senior in training management. The purpose of the consultation is to prepare materials and technical training.

FB_IMG_1503235217301.jpg

NameDiscussion
MeMorning bang
Mr. Samaratul FuadMorning
MeAbang already coffee?
Mr. Samartul FuadI'm making a cup of coffee, why?
MeRefil Jualia Putri invites me to manage Traing of Trainer
Samaratul FuadGood, what have you prepared?
MeI beg the guidance of the brother

Then, Bang Samaratul Fuad explained how to manage a training. We had a long discussion. From day to night. The result of the discussion, I made the material to adjust the learning materials to the training situation.

Once everything is ready. I started to prepare the equipment. I borrowed a motorbike belonging to Bang Hermasyah. Finally, I was ready to travel from Kota Padang to Kota Solok.

It was a rainy night in Padang City. Even so, that night must reach the City of Solok. Due to the opening of his training during the day. With senior prayer and advice, I pierced the rain.

Night trips are as usual. It's just that I have to be vigilant. Because, the rain does not stop. After crossing the border area between the City of Padang with Solok District. I lost focus. I fell in the corner (accident).

Fortunately there was a driver who saved me. I was brought to the nearest shop. With all the power available. I tried to contact Refil Julia Putri. I said that there was an accident. I hope there is an organizing committee that picks up.

Because the night was still raining. I and my friends stay in one of the offices. With sick condition, I wait for morning. After sunrise. We went to the hospital for treatment. According to doctors, there are bruises on the shoulders, elbows, knees, face to the left.

After getting treatment and medication. I was taken to the home of Julia Putri Refil. He was very surprised. How can sick people manage the exercise. In order to get well soon, I was taken to a masseur. According to the father, I experienced a shift in the bone in the left back. With his expertise, I was treated with traditional medicine.

NameThe Convertation
RefilHow senior?
MeNo problem, all okay
RefilBut seniors are sick and need care
MeYes, but I am bound by oath and obliged to carry out the duty

We discussed. While time keeps running. I also think, what if Refil Julia Putri who manages the training? But she refused. I still have to manage the exercises.

With a swollen face. Lips are also swollen. The teeth hurt until I could not chew the food. The body is still ill as well. We run the task of managing the exercises.

My accident information got to senior, Bang Samaratul Fuad. These seniors went to the training location. So he knows how I am. When he comes. We talked about many things.

IMG_20170909_001927_085.jpg

NameDiscussion
Samaratul FuadHow are you doing?
MeAs you can see, still sick
Samaratul FuadWhy not just be treated?
MeStudent learn from his teacher
Samaratul FuadWhat did I teach you? Until you have the pain to keep managing this training?
MeOne time, brother was on his way to share knowledge to the trainees At that time, the car carrying the brother was unfortunate, the accident, but the brother still came to the training location
Samaratul Fuad"So, why?"
MeIf the brother can bear the pain to share knowledge with the trainees, I should also be able to withstand the pain to manage this training

That's the true and true story going on. In sickness, we are the training structures. Required to run the job without any reason. Because as long as it is alive, the duty of the cadre is a duty.

The essence of this story is that every human being is obliged to tell all that he knows to others. In any condition. Sharing science is a religious command. Thus, God will reduce and heal illness. Because we observe God's command to teach others knowledge.

Training of Trainers can be viewed at the following link: ToT HMI Branch Solok

FB_IMG_1503772715520.jpg


Dalam Bahasa Indonesia


Hi @steemian, apakah kamu memiliki pengalaman hidup yang berkesan? Kalau iya. Ikutan kontes My Promo-Mentors Writing Challenge. Ide kontes ini berasal dari @futurethinkerp.

Saya akan berbagi kisah nyata yang saya lalui. Sebelumnya, saya akan memperkenalkan diri. Anda bisa membaca salam perkanan dari saya melalui link di bawah ini:

I am Andrian Habibi - A new member who wants to learn from anyone throughout his life

FB_IMG_1503772897183.jpg

Wahai temanku semuanya. Saya memiliki kisah yang saya beri judul:

Pengorbanan Demi Tanggung Jawab

Saya adalah anggota sebuah organisasi mahasiswa bernama Himpunan Mahasiswa Islam (HMI). Saya menjadi kader organisasi tersebut sejak tahun 2007 sampai sekarang.

Dalam aturan organisasi HMI menyatakan bahwa HMI adalah organisasi kader. HMI adalah organisasi mahasiswa Islam tertua di Indonesia. HMI lahir pada tanggal 5 Februari 1947.

Sebagai salah satu kader HMI. Saya fokus dalam pengelolaan latihan atau disebut Latihan Kader HMI. Sebagai Instruktur dan Pengelola Latihan, saya wajib mengelola pelatihan di HMI. Karena saya sudah pernah di sumpah untuk mengabdi dalam perkaderan HMI.

Sumpah Instruktur HMI

Kami bersumpah bahwa: dalam kondisi apapun, kapapun, dan dimanapun, saat perkaderan HMI memanggil, siap menjalankan tanggung jawab mengelola latihan.

Oleh sebab itu, saya akan mengatakan siap kepada pengurus organisasi di semua tingkatan HMI. Apabila mereka memanggil saya untuk mengelola latihan di daerah tersebut.

Suatu saat. Sekitar minggu pertama pada bulan mei tahun 2015. Seorang gadis bernama Refil Julia Putri meminta saya untuk mengelola latihan bagi calon pelatih di HMI Cabang Solok.

IMG-20170611-WA0012.jpg

NamaPembicaraan
RefilBang, kami akan melaksanakan Training of Trainer
SayaBagus, saya akan mendukung program Training of Trainer ini
RefilSaya meminta abang sebagai Master of Training
SayaDengan izin Tuhan, saya akan datang dan mengelola latihan tersebut

Setelah mendapat kabar itu. Terlebih dahulu saya konsultasi dengan Bang Samaratul Fuad. Seorang advokad, pengacara dan senior dalam pengelolaan pelatihan. Tujuan konsultasi adalah menyiapkan bahan dan teknis pelatihan.

NamaPembicaraan
SayaPagi bang
Samaratul FuadPagi
SayaAbang sudah ngopi?
Samartul FuadSaya sedang membuat segelas kopi, kenapa?
SayaRefil Jualia Putri mengundang saya untul mengelola Traing of Trainer
Samaratul FuadBagus, apa yang sudah kamu persiapkan?
Sayasaya mohon bimbingan abang

Kemudian, Bang Samaratul Fuad menjelaskan tentang bagaimana mengelola suatu pelatihan. Kami berdiskusi panjang. Mulai dari siang sampai malam. Hasil diskusinya, saya jadikan bahan untuk menyesuaikan materi pembelajaran dengan situasi pelatihan.

Setelah semuanya siap. Saya mulai menyiapkan perlengkapan. Saya meminjam sepeda motor milik Bang Hermasyah. Akhirnya, saya telah siap untuk menempuh perjalanan dari Kota Padang menuju Kota Solok.

Malam itu hujan di Kota Padang. Meskipun begitu, malam itu harus sampai di Kota Solok. Karena pembukaan pelatihannya siang hari. Dengan doa dan nasehat senior, saya menembus hujan.

Perjalanan malam itu seperti biasanya. Hanya saja, saya harus waspada. Karena, hujan tidak berhenti. Setelah melewati perbatasan daerah antara Kota Padang dengan Kabupaten Solok. Saya kehilangan fokus. Saya jatuh di tikungan (kecelakaan).

Untung ada supir yang menyelematkan saya. Saya di bawa ke warung terdekat. Dengan segala kekuatan yang ada. Saya berusaha menghubungi Refil Julia Putri. Saya katakan bahwa tadi terjadi kecelakaan. Saya berharap ada panitia pelaksana yang menjemput.

Karena malam itu masih hujan. Saya dan kawan-kawan menginap di salah satu kantor. Dengan kondisi sakit, saya menunggu pagi. Setelah matahari terbit. Kami menuju rumah sakit untuk berobat. Menurut dokter, ada luka memar di bahu, siku, lutut, wajah sebelah kiri.

Setelah mendapatkan perawatan dan obat. Saya dibawa ke rumah Refil Julia Putri. Dia sangat terkejut. Bagaimana bisa orang sakit mengelola latihan. Agar cepat sembuh, saya dibawa ke tukang pijat. Menurut bapak itu, saya mengalami pergeseran tulang di punggung sebelah kiri. Dengan keahliannya, saya diobati dengan obat tradisional.

NamaPembicaraan
RefilBagaimana senior?
SayaTidak masalah, semua oke
RefilTapi senior sakit dan butuh perawatan
SayaBenar, tapi saya sudah terikat sumpah dan wajib melaksanakan tugas

Kami berdiskusi. Sedangkan waktu tetap berjalan. Saya juga berfikir, bagaimana kalau Refil Julia Putri yang mengelola pelatihan? Tapi dia menolak. Saya tetap wajib mengelola latihan.

FB_IMG_1494331575193.jpg

Dengan muka yang bengkak karena memar. Bibir juga bengkak. Gigi sakit sampai saya tidak bisa mengunyah makanan. Badan masih sakit juga. Kami menjalankan tugas mengelola latihan.

Informasi saya kecelakaan sampai ke senior, Bang Samaratul Fuad. Senior ini pun mendatangi lokasi pelatihan. Agar dia tahu bagaimana kondisi saya. Saat dia datang. Kami membicarakan banyak hal.

NamaPembiacaraan
Samaratul FuadBagaimana kondisimu?
SayaSeperti yang abang lihat, masih sakit
Samaratul FuadKenapa tidak dirawat saja?
SayaMurid belajar dari gurunya
Samaratul FuadApa yang aku ajarkan kepadamu? Sampai kamu menahan sakit untuk tetap mengelola pelatihan ini?
SayaSuatu waktu, abang dalam perjalanan untuk membagi ilmu kepada peserta pelatihan. Saat itu, mobil yang membawa abang mengalami musibah, kecelakaan. Tetapi, abang masih datang ke lokasi pelatihan
Samaratul FuadTerus, kenapa?
SayaJika abang bisa menahan sakit untuk membagi pengetahuan kepada peserta pelatihan. Saya juga harus mampu menahan sakit untuk mengelola pelatihan ini.

Begitulah cerita nyata dan benar terjadi. Dalam keadaan sakit, kami yang merupakan intruktur pelatihan. Wajib menjalankan tugas tanpa ada alasan. Karena selama masih hidup, tugas perkaderan adalah kewajiban.

Inti cerita ini adalah setiap manusia wajib memberitahukan semua yang dia tahu kepada orang lain. Dalam kondisi apapun. Membagi ilmu pengetahuan adalah perintah agama. Sehingga, Tuhan akan mengurangi dan menyebuhkan sakit. Karena kita menjalankan perintah Tuhan untuk mengajarkan pengetahuan keada orang lain.

Kegiatan Training of Trainer bisa tersebut bisa di lihat pada link berikut: ToT HMI Cabang Solok

IMG-20180206-WA0000.jpg

Cikini, Menteng, Jakarta Pusat
27 Februari 2018
@andrianhabibi
Member of KSI Chapter Jakarta

andrianhabibi-5a6f2c06392e4.jpeg

Sort:  

Terima kasih atas kerelaan membaca. Ikutan juga lombanya. Tinggal sehari ini.

Mantap,, sangat inspiratif,,, banyak pelajaran yg bs di petik,, thanks ud berbagi,,,

Sama-sama bang @razack

Ikutan bang. Semoga menang. Tinggal satu hari.

lanjut perjuangan
Upvote saudara

Hahahahahhahaha

Torang semua basudara

Inspiratif bro. Perjuangan banget ya. Semoga sukses. Goodlucky!!!

Semangat terus bang. Perjuangan konten. Baru sebulan. Masih ada bulan-bulan selanjutnyan

HMI gak ada matinyaa

Aaampuunn bang @jaryat

Itu kisah yang saya ikutkan lamba kontes. Selain itu, postingan ini saya tujukan kepada kawan-kawan yang terlalu politis. Semoga menjadi autokritik bagi kami.

Thank you for your entry!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58309.71
ETH 2617.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42