I am Andrian Habibi - A new member who wants to learn from anyone throughout his life

in #indonesia7 years ago (edited)

Hi all, permit introduce myself. Like the citizens of Indonesia. Of course I ask permission to self-identity. Although asking for permission is not mandatory.

FB_IMG_1493709803900.jpg

My name is Andrian Habibi. My father was named Subeir and my mother was named Khalija. I was the first child of four siblings. My sister named Lili Sulika, Riri Andrian Sulika and Rudi Pamuji.

I'm not important. Nor does it matter. So, just relax. Relaxed, you will feel the peace.

20170827_015445.jpg

My Life Is Black

I was a victim of discrimination since childhood. In the past, I was mocked with black words. Because my skin is black. Almost everyday, my friends insult me ​​with calls; black.

Do not stop there. As a result I can not mention the letter R. Friends also check by mentioning words that use the letter R. I can mention the letter R at the time of class 3 junior. And that's because I keep chicks. Every morning and afternoon. I call the chicks with the word kurrrr (long letter R). It was only in the third grade of junior high school that I could pronounce the letter R.

In addition, my family is a poor family. So I'm often alone. Rarely invited friends to go play. Rarely also invited a trip to another city. As a result of that poverty, I learned to appreciate friends who are in dire straits.

That's life from childhood to high school. Nothing exciting apart from insults and insults. Bully is a friend. So I was afraid to do bully to friends. Because I know, sick in bully.

FB_IMG_1503772715520.jpg

When I go to college. Limitations on tuition fees make me have to accept studying on a private campus. However, I am not discouraged. I am learning and active.

I am also a student organization. In this organization, I found a new problem. Tribal and linguistic issues made me a stranger. I also can not seduce. So often ostracized.

However, I continue to learn. Read, write and manage training. I want to prove to everyone. That the village boy, lecturing on private and poor campus, can compete with college students or college students in the city.

My initial acceptance as a human being is when I have the ability to manage training. I get the status as a coach. Later, I was honored as an active fellow student.

IMG_20170909_183226_161.jpg

After that, I started learning to write. For a year, I sent a post to a local newspaper (county). During that time, none of my writing has been loaded in newspapers. The second year, my writing began to go into the newspaper. The newspaper was named Padang Ekspres, Singgalang and Haluan Daily.

Since 2014, I write in the newspaper and online media opinion column. Really happy, living as a writer. Students and activists who love to write. They get great rewards.

FB_IMG_1512292826593.jpg

Even though. I still accept humiliation. Many things are the ingredients to mock me. However, ejekam began to decrease. Because my writing is published national newspaper. Such as Kompas newspaper, Republika, Media Indonesia and Koran Tempo.

FB_IMG_1512292818403.jpg

I thank the Lord. Probably, the test becomes a tool of struggle. In order for me to face a bitter life. Suppose you are in bully. Try to write. Looking at my case, the writing can be against bully.

FB_IMG_1512293032394.jpg

Maybe there's asked me. Why join steemit? I will reply: "because writing gives life and keeps humanity."

First heard the word steemit. A friend named Saiful @apilopoly told me that steemit is the solution for the author. Why? Because steemit gives space to work. At the same time giving awards to all posts.

IMG-20171029-WA0057.jpg

I then created the account in steemit. With the guidance of brother @apilopoly. I started writing in steemit. Later, I was invited to talk about steemit. By Mr @musismail, I got an early lesson on how to be part of the steemit family.

Because I am a new member in steemit. I ask permission to study. I once had a blog. My blog name is www.andrianhabibi.com

Oh yes, in addition to being a free writer. I am also a human rights activist at the Indonesian Legal Aid and Human Rights Association (PBHI). I am a member of PBHI since 2013. I hope you visit PBHI website at www.pbhi.or.id

20170312140917-aksi-kampanye-tuntut-kpu-pantau-pilkada-dki-006-debby-restu-utomo.jpg

I am also active in election activities. I became an activist who has been monitoring the election since 2009. The organization is called the Independent Election Monitoring Committee (KIPP). To get to know KIPP, you can visit kippindo.org

So, my next article related to human rights, elections, politics, and photo sharing. Hopefully the steemit family will read all my writing. For your attention steemit brother. I would like to express my gratitude.

Thanks to Mrs @mariska.lubis and Mr @happy-arbi
They both taught me how to be part of steemit

My hope May we be brother. Like a proverb, befriend more than family (in bahasa "berteman lebih dari saudara").

I wrote this article to join the contest @gmuxx about Introduce a New Steemian Week 7. Greetings know @gratefulforitall has allowed me to participate in this contest.

Simple identity
Andrian Habibi, born at Pematang Setrak, Deli Serdang, Nort Sumatera, Indonesia. When i born at october 20, 1988. Now, i am live in Cikini I Street, Menteng, Jakarta. You can send email to [email protected]

Nice to meet you
andrianhabibi-5a6f2c06392e4.jpeg

Sort:  

welcome!follow me and visit my blog for steemit and earning tips.

Welcome my bro.

Yes... we can do it

Okey. Thanks for you. I want to lear more. I hope can writing in english and share my opinion.

Hello and Welcome to Steemit!
I followed you if you would like to then follow me back😀

Okey done

Welcome to steemit andrianhabibi! I hope you find a home in our community!

Thank you. I hope it.

Like it bother😇🤗

I like your article too

Have a nice day

Welcome to the club.

I like it

Thank you

I hope can learn together

selamat datang di steemit..
semoga semakin dapat melebarkan sayap dan semakin menjadi inspiratif untuk banyak orang.

Terima kasih. Mohon bimbingannya

Hello, Andrian. Welcome to steemit family. Let's growing up together here. Learn, share and empowering each other, since we are family. :)

I believe that you are a strong and smart one, your words are inspiring. Your actions are admirable. Keep writing and inspired others. Semangat yaa! :)

Siiaapp... saya harap... banyak orang yang mendapatkan berkah dari steemit...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58309.71
ETH 2617.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42