Steemit promo@Bristol, UKsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #promo7 years ago

I received this flyer today in the city centre. It is good to see that other members are out there promoting our community.
Keep up the good work guys! :)

IMG_20170712_184144.jpg

Sort:  

Hello, its an other Zoltan

Nice to meet you :)

Hello @mrzoltan Great introducemyself post!!

I'm @andyluy and I've been here for a couple of weeks, a can tell youThat steemit is the most amazing thing I've ever seen at the internet so far. I'm happy seeing it grows every day!

I had some hard time on the firsts week, so I spent some time searching information to improve my experience with steemit, latter I've decided to make posts about those things in order to help the new ones to have a shortcut to get deeper on steemit.

here is some of my posts, I hope It mitght be helpful to you:

The Randowhale
Getting videos from facebook
Minnowssupport!
Randowhale update 1

I intend to keep posting useful info that I may be able to gather, and in a near future some give away. Feel invited to follow me and if you have any question about steemit you can ask me in any of my last posts, I'll try my best to help.

Thank you very much for the useful posts, they comes handy! :)

Welcome to Steem @mrzoltan I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Thank you :)

Welcome on steemit! Yes, there is a cool steam community in bs5, well done for the promo guys!!! Thanks for everyone!

Hello @Mrzoltan its good to see more new users around. Have fun in this community. I wish you many followers and new friends :-) Cheers @chrisx

Hello @mrzoltan. Welcome to Steemit. I am David. I wish you have a happy journey here.

Thank you :)

Hi there Mrzoltan ,
Welcome to Steemit ! I am @minnowhelp, nice to meet you !

I do check the values of some offers here and hope so to help new steemians. I just started this project !

In my session 1 of testing the value of an @booster upvote I tracked the gains of different users by using this offer - so - for example @mahdiyari got for an investment of $1.96 and Post Upvote worth $5.08 !

if you want to save money, follow me on my blog! :)

welcome to Steemit @Mrzoltan !! Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me ...

Welcome here and keep posting, it's a fantastic community of the future

Hello ! I am @digital-gypsy , nice to meet you Mrzoltan ! Welcome to Steemit and all the best for your posting

Thank you & whish you the same :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61553.99
ETH 2881.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.54