♨️ ≋H≋o≋w≋ ≋I≋ ≋P≋r≋o≋m≋o≋t≋e≋ ≋S≋t≋e≋e≋m≋ ♨️

in #promo-steem5 years ago

Hello dear Steemians,
clearly Steem needs more users, more businesses, more investors.
That's why it's very necessary we all promote Steem as much we can outside our Steem Ecosystem.
In this post I will tell you a little bit how I try to promote Steem.

Let's start with the Social Networks like Twitter, Facebook, Pinterest, YouTube and all the others.

We all don't like them so much, but I started already to see them as a tool to promote Steem.

That's a screenshot of my Twitter profile, everyone can see clear what I stand for.

I share every single Steem post on Twitter with the #steem tag and other Steem related tags, important for Steem, the Steem tag should be trending very soon.

On Twitter I participate in different movements like #Seven77 by @nathanmars, details here:
https://steemit.com/seven77/@nathanmars/please-kindly-give-21-seconds-a-day-to-our-blockchain

or the new #steemmemes marketing campaign by @justineh supported also by @theycallmedan details here:
https://steemit.com/steem/@justineh/let-s-make-some-steem-marketing-memes-social-media-campaign

My created memes for #steemmemes I not only share on Twitter, also on other socials like here on Pinterest.

I share important Steem posts and try to support what is so much needed like Steem listing on Niffler, thank God we got it already 🙏

Another campaign I support is #whysteem, I use this tag also many times in my tweets.

And of course, I will for sure support the brand-new campaign of @techslut
This post is my entry to her 1000 SP Delegation Contest, all about it here:
https://steemit.com/steem/@techslut/let-s-promote-steem-1k-sp-delegation-contest

My website and blog:
https://steempartiko.wordpress.com/

I created this site some months ago for to promote Steem to WordPress bloggers and on the internet as a whole.
Sharing good Steem posts and share them again to the socials, it's called crossposting and it's increasing massively the ranking on Google and other search engines.
I communicate with the WordPress bloggers through comments on their posts with invatations to join Steem.

On my website I also introduce the new, easy to use and beautiful Steem apps like Partiko, Appics, Dtube, Esteem, Dlike and, and..
All step by step, my day has only 24 hours as well. 😁

Here is a screenshot of my Steemit Pinterest board:
https://pin.it/r6fxrof3nhokgm

On my YouTube channel I created a playlist with videos of our Steem youtubers:
https://m.youtube.com/playlist?list=PL02ipc5HqSprhtf89F6m_Of2gs3n50PkI

These are some of the things how I promote Steem outside our Ecosystem.

In real life I talk to friends and people about Steem and was already successful to bring some of them on board.

Another activity of me is to guide and help new Steemians, I check the #introduceyourself tags constantly.

Every Steem User can do a little to

Promote Steem

JUST DO IT 💝💝💝

Have a wonderful day
Tom

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Good job @zanoni, with you promoting Steemit, hopefully more investors are interested in using Steemit

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you, have a great day
Tom

Posted using Partiko Android

you're welcome sir

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66895.91
ETH 3499.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.89