You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A "thank-you" is not always enough....................

in #promo-steem7 years ago

Too bad I don't have a MILLION dollar vote to give to this post. Seeing Lord Vader wearing his mask, literally gave me chills and brought tears in my eyes....I want to warn all the pretenders of the resistance that Darth Vader is back and he will kick some ass, again!
9219fffad44a812db0683534f49e681b--darth-vader-meme-straight-outta.jpg

PS. On a more serious note, THANK YOU from the bottom of my heart. You have been a blessing for all the Greek community.

PS2. I am saving the photo and send it to my son right now. He thinks that Lord Vader is a non-existent person and that his dad is silly to believe such things. He has to see with his own eyes that his dad would never lie to him every time he convinced him to dress like you my Lord :))))))
20171028_164859.jpg

Sort:  

Your bitshares address?

I was so excited seeing you with the mask of Lord Vader that I didn't even think of the gift.

t-kappa is my bitshares name!

PS. I will need your steemit wisdom and enlightenment at some point. Loutraki or Nafplio, you pick! I am willing to "bribe" you with a big bottle of EXCELLENT extra-virgin oil of our olive trees :P

a big bottle of EXCELLENT extra-virgin oil of our olive trees

Wow, this post is turning into a 'feel good' post on steroids!

Great offer. Of course, the oil sounds a lot better than the 'bar'; but, a thank you is a thank you, I suppose! :+)

Peace.

How about you take me to that bar you told me about that I haven't seen yet.

We got a deal. Pick the sunniest noon of the week and it's on Mr. Vader ;)

Very funny how children react to issues nowadays

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58171.46
ETH 2472.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42