Sort:  

I was so excited seeing you with the mask of Lord Vader that I didn't even think of the gift.

t-kappa is my bitshares name!

PS. I will need your steemit wisdom and enlightenment at some point. Loutraki or Nafplio, you pick! I am willing to "bribe" you with a big bottle of EXCELLENT extra-virgin oil of our olive trees :P

a big bottle of EXCELLENT extra-virgin oil of our olive trees

Wow, this post is turning into a 'feel good' post on steroids!

Great offer. Of course, the oil sounds a lot better than the 'bar'; but, a thank you is a thank you, I suppose! :+)

Peace.

How about you take me to that bar you told me about that I haven't seen yet.

We got a deal. Pick the sunniest noon of the week and it's on Mr. Vader ;)

Very funny how children react to issues nowadays

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58176.03
ETH 2475.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40