Face Reveal! Giving Helps to those who needed , Read full blog to get help

LRM_EXPORT_20180226_001749.jpg

Hey guys this cute boy is me😊, I'm just 15 year old boy. With lots of Dogecoin 😂😂. And lots of Steem on my First account. My first Account link=https://steemit.com/@freecrypto. If you want any help from me such as donations and upvotes or any other help Message me on Instagram or WhatsApp me

Instagram=https://www.instagram.com/depressed_arshan_dasho/

WhatsApp = +91 9867830725

By the way my nationality is Indian.

Sort:  


Welcome to Steem @talkswithdasho.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchian works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

You have been resteemed by @resteemy, courtesy of @talkswithdasho!
Want to increase your following? Read more about me here

Look Like Heros YoU....! @rubelhasan

Nice announcement (except I observe that the 'first account' has a rep of 3, today). Experienced, you are doing much better with your new account!

Thanks , for the compliment , I will try to increased my reputation of my first Account too

Tisko Bot
Send 0.200 Steem or 0.200 SBD and the URL in the memo to @tisko to use the bot for a resteem and to get 5 good upvots.
Click here to see how to use Tisko Bot.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59486.49
ETH 2588.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47