It's Competition Time again.!! Pitch me your Idea on how to promote Steem. I am giving away 50 Steem and 100% Power-Up Vote to x3 lucky Winners.!!

in #promo-steem4 years ago

#Promo-Steem - #Pitch me your Idea on how to promote #Steem

Steemit Steem Blog.jpg

#Competition Time.!!

It's #Competition Time again.!!

#Pitch me your Idea on how to promote #Steem.

With so many people around the World now promoting #Steem I thought I would give away 50 #Steem and 100% Power-Up Vote to x3 lucky Winners that come up with great Ideas to help promote #Steem.

Rules

The Rules are very simple.

  1. You must #Pitch your Idea in a Blog using the first x5 hashtags: #Promo-Steem #Pitch #Competition #Contest #Steem.

  2. You have 48 Hours to make your #Pitch.

  3. Your #Pitch may be something that is already being done that you would like to suggest more focus should be made on.

  4. Winners will be announce by Friday 16th October 2020 (6:00pm GMT).

Prizes

There will be x3 Prizes to x3 Lucky Winners as follows:

1st Prize = 25 #Steem

2nd Prize = 15 #Steem

3rd Prize = 10 #Steem.

Good Luck

Good luck to everyone who takes part and I look forward to reading your entries.

Thanks again for reading.

Stephen

Sort:  

Shared on Twitter.

Please help to promote #Steem and #Steemit by sharing your Blogs to Twitter.

Stephen

https://twitter.com/StephenPKendal/status/1315704357443244033

20201012_184023.jpg

Great Blog.

Thanks for supporting #Promo-Steem and helping to promote #Steem and #Steemit.

Stephen

Hello @stephenkendal
My support with resteem to this post.
I THINK I COULD PARTICIPATE.
I have some ideas that could be useful.
I will share it.
New contest @lanzjoseg, @juanmolina, @fucho80, @franyeligonzalez, @theatrorve, @mafalda2018, @sacra97. Let's invite people to participate.

Thank @josevas217. Gracias por la invitación.

Thanks for your #Pitch.

I have resteemed your idea for others to see.

Stephen

Thank you for support.

Thanks for the information dear @josevas217.

Thanks again for everything you are doing to promote #Steem and supporting the #Promo-Steem Project.

Excellent Blog.

Keep up the great work.

Stephen

Yeah my pleasure 💗

Billboards,

Particularly in Dallas Texas
https://www.bluelinemedia.com/billboard-advertising/dallas-tx

Lots of people driving on a few main highways and there is 6 Flags and Stadiums, so people who aren't always out are out on the roads here.

Plus, good investor pool. And pool of struggling people needing help. Good place to advertise Steemit.

Also,
To start cheaper there are little ads inside the Bus and Train
https://www.dart.org/about/advertisewithdart.asp

Thanks for the Idea.

Could you please #Pitch the Idea in a Blog to be entered into the #Competition.

Stephen

Thanks for the opportunity. Here's the link to my suggestion. Greetings from #venezuela.
https://steemit.com/hive-167622/@joalsaro/my-idea-about-how-to-promote-steem

Thanks for your entry and for helping to promote #Steem and #Steemit.

Great Idea.

Stephen

Great Blog.

Thanks again for everything you are doing in promoting #Steem and supporting the #Promo-Steem Project.

Stephen

Siempre que pueda ayudaré con mis recursos!

Jacorv🔺

Whenever I can I will help with my resources!

Gracias.

Great Blog.

Thanks for supporting the promotion of #Steem.

Stephen

Thanks much appreciate 🙏

Interesting challenge @stephenkendal

Resteemed already. Upvote on the way :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57941.45
ETH 2579.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39