My idea for a Promo SteemsteemCreated with Sketch.

in WORLD OF XPILAR4 years ago

social-media-5187243_1280.webpSource


Dear Steemian

Today I want to share how to promote Steem, and this way is very easy to do, the chance of success is very high.

For all the Steemians who still care about the ecosystem, I personally really hope that friends will show an optimistic attitude to build Steem towards the future.

for this time I want to share how to use social media in promoting Steem.

first, make sure who your friends are on social media and what is the background of your social media friends.

Look for influencers on social media and tag them in your posts, and my tips have worked for a project I was working on in early 2020.

to make it easier to understand, let's go to the stage I just did, and the percentage of success rate I will share at the end of the post


IMG_20201013_204550.jpgTwitter


I promote steem on Twitter, then I tag @kaesangp, he is the son of the president of the republic of Indonesia, and he has a wide influence on Twitter, very many people the conversation with him.

In my opinion, this method is easy for anyone to do, it's just that, whether you want to promote or not.


IMG_20201013_205101.jpgFacebook


besides on Twitter I also do it on Facebook, I also do the same thing, namely marking someone who has influence on Facebook.

Evi is a flight attendant for an airline company, I tagged her to attract the attention of Evi friends.


IMG_20201013_205828.jpgInstagram


I also promote Steem on Instagram, this time I choose from among artists of Indonesia.

Nikita Mirzani is a very well known artist in Indonesia, she is an artist who is very active on social media.



I've done these tips to promote a project from Indonesia, and the results really satisfy me.

I've done it for Vtube, an application that earns money from watching ad videos.


IMG_20201013_195449.jpgVTube


in that way I managed to recruit 164 members under my network, I only did about 2 months.

And most importantly and foremost, the desire to do it, if there is no desire and belief then success will never exist.

These tips only apply to ordinary steemians like me, if you are a person of good quality, I think what @stephenkendal is doing is extraordinary.

Let's promote Steem, and hope Steem will shine again in 2021.

I hope you understand from the explanation of my short post, because I didn't explain in more detail, because my health condition is being disturbed.

I am currently undergoing self-healing therapy, but I will still try to promote Steem, a little support from you is very valuable to me.

CC

Sort:  

IMG_20201008_202623.jpg


SELAMAT

Postingan anda telah mendapat kurasi secara manual dari akun komunitas @steemseacurator.
Terimakasih telah berpartisipasi dalam komunitas Steem SEA

Kami akan sangat berterimakasih jika anda bersedia mendelegasikan Steem Power (SP) anda untuk kemajuan komunitas Steem SEA ini

Salam hangat
Anroja

Link pintas untuk delegasi:
100SP 200SP 300SP 500SP 750SP
1000SP 2000SP 3000SP 4000SP 5000SP

Terimakasih

 4 years ago 

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Curated by @blessed-girl

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Enhorabuena, su "post" ha sido "up-voted" por @dsc-r2cornell, que es la "cuenta curating" de la Comunidad de la Discordia de @R2cornell.

Terimakasih

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68394.30
ETH 2644.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69