My idea about How to promote Steem.

in SteemAlive4 years ago

Thanks for the opportunity of proposing something I've been thinking since I arrived here to this excellent platform.

My idea is to found and develop the #Steemversity (University of Steemit):

We can insert educational models into the platform about crypto-economy and other subjects in order to introduce the persons to any kind of knowledge but mainly courses about crypto basics using The Steem ecosystem as the central platform. We'll enrich the persons' lives, and in the meanwhile We'll impulse the usage of Steem for trading, exchanging, etc., using the token as a protocol for enhancing the comprehension of Blockchain and its features. If somebody wants to learn better how the blockchain works and how to take profit from it, first, he/she should open a steem account, he/she should learn how to PRODUCE inside Steemit to earn enough for paying his/her crypto education or, in other order of ideas, we'll stimulate the exchanging outside the platform and move founds (translated into Steems) inside the Steemversity.

This is an eye bird approach from my suggestion. Obviously, it needs refining but I show here my initial suggestion for promoting #Steem.

Anticipated thanks for your attention. Greetings from #venezuela.

Sort:  

Steemversity... That's pretty brilliant! 😃

 4 years ago 

Thank you very much, my friend @alegnita! I'm convinced about #steemit potential for impulsing wealth and prosperity through crypto education.

I'm a newbie and I really like this idea, because then only we can understand the platform clearly 🌸

#onepercent #affable #SriLanka

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68394.30
ETH 2644.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69