Free Marketing of Steem..!! ❤️

in #promo-steem5 years ago

#Promo-Steem - Free Marketing of #Steem..!!

Free Marketing Steem.jpg

Promoting #Steem on Social Media with the "I ❤️ #Steem.!!" Social Media Campaign

First of all, I would like to once again say a Massive Shout-out to all those on Social Media supporting the "I ❤️ #Steem.!!" Social Media Campaign by adding "I ❤️ #Steem.!!" to their Social Media Profile Names.

Sexy image.!!

You guys are rocking it on Social Media with your sexy image.!!

Not only is it a sexy image, it shows your true commitment to #Steem and something that speaks volumes to your Social Media Followers.

Secondly

Secondly, I would like to once again explain that Marking and Promoting #Steem should not cost a fortune.

In fact, as I have talked about in the past, should it be done correctly, it SHOULDN'T cost a penny..!!

Banging on about for the past +2 years

I will also standby what I have been banging on about for the past +2 years.

Done correctly, the #Steem Community could even be PAID to Market and Promote itself, with funds coming in from Third Party Partnerships.

Not playing tricks.!!

Just to make sure that your eyes were not paying ticks, I will repeat this again.

Done correctly, the #Steem Community could even be PAID to Market and Promote itself, with funds coming in from Third party Partnerships.!!

That's right, #Steem could be PAID to Market itself.!!

Totally bonkers? .... I have absolutely no shadow of doubt that this is EXACTLY what will happen in the future

No doubt some will think that this is totally bonkers to suggest that Third Party Partnerships would pay the #Steem Community to Market and Promote itself, but as I have tried to explain over the past +2 years, I have absolutely no shadow of doubt that this is EXACTLY what will happen in the future.

Earn Upvote Rewards by simply sharing your Blog to twitter

In the meantime, I would like to once again say a Massive Thank You to everyone who has supported the "I ❤️ #Steem.!!" Social Media Campaign so far.

As "I ❤️ #Steem.!!" gets underway, I would like to remind everyone that you can earn Upvote Rewards by simply sharing your #Steem Blogs to twitter and using the hashtag #Steem tag.!!

If you are on twitter, also please feel free to add the "I ❤️ Steem.!!" motto to your Twitter Profile Name to spread some #Steem Love around the World.

turn this.... into this.... with this....!!

Blog.jpg

Promoting #Steem on Social Media with the "I ❤️ #Steem.!!" Campaign

Something very special is taking place on twitter and I would like to take this opportunity and thank everyone for supporting the "I ❤️ #Steem.!!" Social Media Campaign.

#Ilovesteem

Blog.jpg

Massive Thank You

Let's keep the campaign going and tell the World that we all ❤️ #Steem.!!

Let's not forget, this is FREE MARKETING.!!

Thanks again for reading.

Stephen

Promoting #Steem on Social Media with "I ❤️ #Steem" - #ilovesteem

Sort:  

Master mind idea that continue promoting steem. All steemians should add I ❤ Steem on their profile. Our support is always with you sir....Keep up your great job.

Posted using Partiko Android

I am happy to be a part of this, and I continue to shout Steem on my social media.
Twitter is where I shout.

https://twitter.com/Wira85793333/status/1217765467894403073?s=20
Ilove❤steem

@stephenkendal, With Steem Blockchain we are just not seeing the World Of Opportunities, here we are experiencing those Ideas 💡 which came up as Scratch and Communities turning those Ideas into the aspect of Gold.

Have a wonderful time ahead and stay blessed brother.

Posted using Partiko Android

I just posted a few hours ago about the I love steem campaign. We still have some long ways to go but we're going steadily and easy. Cheers!

I love steemit and my friends ❤️
My twitter link
Take a look at kate-hudson (@katehud37966679): https://twitter.com/katehud37966679?s=09

Blog.jpg

Feel free to add the "I ❤️ Steem.!!" motto to your Twitter Profile Name.

Stephen

I just added mine to Twitter :)

Feel free to add the "I ❤️ Steem.!!" motto to your Twitter Profile Name and leave a screen shot here.

Will be happy to give it a generous Upvote Reward.

Stephen

7o1s4d0xoy.png

How is that?

Looks great.

Users can find you on twitter at .... https://twitter.com/andersonsbrad.

Stephen

Thanks :) most generous of you 😁

@tipu curate

Upvoted 👌 (Mana: 20/25 - need recharge?)

Promoting #Steem and #Steemit.

Shared on twitter.

Massive shout-out to everyone in the #Steem Community.

Please help to promote #Steem by sharing your blogs on twitter.

Stephen

https://twitter.com/StephenPKendal/status/1217821991069274112

20200116_150656.jpg

To listen to the audio version of this article click on the play image.

Brought to you by @tts. If you find it useful please consider upvoting this reply.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63156.23
ETH 2560.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83