Promo steem some women have followed us to join the steemit community

in #promo-steem6 years ago (edited)

Now the interest of Indonesian women to join the steemit community has been seen, many of them already understand with steemit. What to do when they are in the world of steemit. their spirit is not inferior to men.

When I explain with facebook chat on my mind, they will be hard to understand what I have written. but they quickly understood what I was teaching.

I am very happy to teach them to get closer to the world of steemit, even though my reputation is still small. In this case I get no profit other than getting the material to write a post and hope the pope likes my post, that too if I'm lucky.

My passion for promo-steem for Indonesian women will never be extinguished and I really hope women in Indonesia can get whatever they want without gender difference. Some Indonesian women never get a higher education but their spirit of earning a living for families is not inferior to men.

Missions for women Indonesia you can read in the link below

Promo steem has penetrated among Indonesian women

https://steemit.com/promo-steem/@starlost/promo-steem-has-penetrated-among-indonesian-women

My activity on facebook At that time they taunted me but now they are after me

https://steemit.com/promo-steem/@starlost/promo-steem-my-activity-on-facebook-at-that-time-they-taunted-me-but-now-they-are-after-me

Never underestimate the power of women, what men can not do women are very capable of doing it

https://steemit.com/promo-steem/@starlost/promo-steem-never-underestimate-the-power-of-women-what-men-can-not-do-women-are-very-capable-of-doing-it

Promo steem Rules are not written and written in steemit for newbies Bandwidth is up

https://steemit.com/promo-steem/@starlost/promo-steem-rules-are-not-written-and-written-in-steemit-for-newbies-bandwidth-is-up

Some of whom have followed us to join the steemit community

Housewife of two children
@yantisteem
1.png

Welcome bonus and join steemit from me

PhoXo4.png

https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@yantisteem/hi-i-am-newbie-introduce-my-name-yanti

==================================================================
He is a recitation teacher
@annisakamila
PhoXo2.png

Welcome bonus and join steemit from me
PhoXo2.png

https://steemit.com/itroduceyourself/@annisakamila/introduce-myself

=====================================================================

Mission important

May all male steemit users in Indonesia join me to invite Indonesian women to know more about steemit and teach them, never underestimate women, they can do what men can not do. And I am not tied to any community in Indonesia, besides bringing @promo-steem important missions to the Indonesian people to reduce the unemployment rate in Indonesia especially women who are always discriminated against by men.

Thanks to @steem-ambassador and @dannyshine for his motivation

Posts that have passed 11 days

Promo-steem to reduce unemployment in Indonesia

https://steemit.com/promo-steem/@starlost/promo-steem-to-reduce-unemployment-in-indonesia

My logo

WhatsApp Image 2018-01-27 at 09.37.16.jpeg

Thanks to steemians friend for help:
gg.jpg

By :@starlost

Sort:  

Awesome. Just awesome. I am loving the way that the #promo-steem message is evolving, but ultimately is doing such amazing work!

And your ambassador application is noted by the way! It is going to take time, but we will get through them all, we promise.

thank you, I will try again even though I am not elected, even though I am still volunteering in public health centers, adding other humanitarian activities in my life is nothing wrong.

As a follower of @followforupvotes this post has been randomly selected and upvoted! Enjoy your upvote and have a great day!

I am very supportive of your activities, and I am jealous of your achievements, but I will still struggle to achieve success, thanks for the attention

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 71398.11
ETH 3875.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.51