Promo steem has penetrated among Indonesian women

in #promo-steem6 years ago (edited)

Promo steem has penetrated among Indonesian women

#promo-steemit
In a few days we will invite Indonesian women to get to know the world of steemit. Some Indonesian women who never know about steemit, they only know about nurturing and serving their husbands at home. Many of them get discrimination from their husbands and some close relatives.

PhoXo8.png
PhoXo2.png
He asked which is the power of voting

https://steemit.com/@nurlina

Some of them are still afraid of steemit, many of them ask if they will cheat not pay. Now I have the power to it with pride I show revenue from steemit. Many of those who do not believe in steemit can add to their household's economic income.

My passion to engage Indonesian women more familiar with the world of steemit because there is a queen who continues to give me a very big support thank you so much beanz you are my motivation to spread about steemit to indonesian women

IMG_20180126_180415.jpg

Right now I am going to collect little by little of my income from steemit to continue my dream of spreading the word across Indonesia that steemit can add to the family's economic income.

My mission for the future

My main mission is to reduce the unemployment rate in Indonesia, to encourage young people and adults in Indonesia to know about steemit, no sex differences in the world of steemit.

IMG_20180126_230233.jpg

#ambassadorapplication

https://steemit.com/promo-steem/@starlost/promo-steem-to-reduce-unemployment-in-indonesia

I do a very passionate promo-steam to help people in family economic problems and reduce unemployment in Indonesia, so they know that not in the real world alone can make money but in the virtual world they can also make money by joining the steemit community.

I have many plans for the future, as I said will help all newbies who have signed up in steemit and I will tell the people of Indonesia that in the world of steemit you can earn money when you do post there we give each other and receive gifts.

Thanks to @steem-ambassador who have helped us and made us more eager to teach beginners from indonesia to get to know about steemit.

Promo-steem on facebook #promo-steemit

PhoXo4.png

PhoXo2.png

PhoXo6.png

thanks to steemians friend for help:
gg.jpg

By :@starlost

Sort:  

Amazing dude...
My support always be with you.

thank u.. do not hesitate to ask you can see our information here @promo-steemit

Nice post, follow and upvote, pls follow back

I'm new to Steemit. I am amazed at all of the good people on Steemit worldwide. Great post by the way Joy

Do not hesitate to ask you can see our information here @promo-steemit

Saya mendukung anda bang @starlost

I am going to resteem this @starlost, because it's important people see, and get the word out about these women being oppressed like that. Hopefully steem will be a way they can gain some autonomy. How cool!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64768.36
ETH 3436.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51