Promo-steem my activity on facebook At that time they taunted me but now they are after me

in #promo-steem7 years ago (edited)

At that time they taunted me but now they are after me

Currently I am very active shouting that steemit can improve the economic opinion of the family. They do not know that steemit is real and can generate extraordinary income. I remember when I did not make money from steemit just get vote $ 0.01, they mock me hard because I'm lazy and will not work.

I can not prove anything but be patient and wait for an adequate income in every post. End of 2017, when I can prove that this steemit can make money and I shout to friends on facebook and people in indonesia. This is my paycheck when writing a post in steemit.

I work as a volunteer at a community health center my income every month $ 10 is not enough for my family. Thanks to steemit I can spoil my wife and children.
PhoXo1.png

My mission and vision is to reduce unemployment in Indonesia you can read it here

https://steemit.com/promo-steem/@starlost/promo-steem-to-reduce-unemployment-in-indonesia

Video When I am invited by #promo-steemindo as a mentor and encouragement for beginners

https://steemit.com/dlive/@starlost/f1b11ad0-ffec-11e7-ae41-27fa1f811dc0

I am currently actively promoting steemit on facebook

PhoXo2.png
image when I show results in steemit
PhoXo12.png

PhoXo4.png
they do not know what email will be sent when it has been approved steemit account

PhoXo18.png
Those who regard me as a promo steem and I am proud to provide information about steemit

PhoXo20.png
PhoXo22.png

Those who ask for an introductory example

PhoXo10.png
My proof will help them if they register in steemit and that as a welcome gift from me

I do a very passionate promo-steam to help people in family economic problems and reduce unemployment in Indonesia, so they know that not in the real world alone can make money but in the virtual world they can also make money by joining the steemit community.

I have many plans for the future, as I said will help all newbies who have signed up in steemit and I will tell the people of Indonesia that in the world of steemit you can earn money when you do post there we give each other and receive gifts.

Thanks to @stem-ambassadors who have helped us and made us more eager to teach beginners from indonesia to get to know about steemit.

thanks to steemians friend for help:
gg.jpg

By :@starlost

Sort:  

The post that really inspires my brother @ starlost ..
I am very motivated by the way you introduce steemit to people people ..
With great passion you can achieve everything ..
Hopefully your vision and mission remain on the axis of your brother ..
Thank you also for my brother who has given me direction for this long .. 😊
#steembloggers #untalented

Semoga niat baiknya terus berlanjut sampai ke generasi 2019

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68331.57
ETH 2650.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69