You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Conclusion: 1000 Steem Giveaway by @infovore (Project-Return-To-Steemit)

in #promo-steem5 years ago (edited)

This is great @infovore thank you for making this effort this is a true act of kindness but unfortunately I did not get a single upvote on my post despite writing and posting the link here

https://steemit.com/backtosteemit/@oliverwilliams/back-to-steemit-my-root-a-contest-by-infovore-my-entry

One of the major reason why I abandoned my blog i know is not compulsory I win but at least I should have gotten the upvote as promised
All the same thank you and congratulations to all those that won

Sort:  

Hi @oliverwilliams. Apologies for the omission. Infovore has shared your comment as well another more recent post of yours to make up for it. Cheers!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 60514.11
ETH 3335.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48