BACK TO STEEMIT, MY ROOT, A CONTEST BY @infovore -my entry

welcome-sign-760358__340.jpg
image source

Good day steemit family, is indeed been a long time since I last update my blog on steemit, it hasn’t been really easy keeping up with the bearish market most especially when you don’t have a large stack on steemit but nevertheless I woke up to with the motivation to return back to my blog again after abandoning for a very long time
Going through my blog I realized it been five(5) good months I last blog on my steemit blog, this was the same blog I could barely go a day with blogging but then came the bear market which made blogging so difficult and unproductive for minnows like us to continue.

And that note I want to sincerely thank @mosunomotunde for bringing this notice to us and also to specially thank @infovore for organizing this giveaway to bring back and motivate steemians who have abandoned their blogs just like me.

I joined steemit when it was already hard and difficult for minnows to survive then if you don’t have a large/heavy stack on steem then you just have to be begging the whales and licking their wounds just to get a favor but then I never mind and took up the challenge because then the market was still greenish

Joining steemit for me was a life changer then even with my zero blogging experience I managed to learn how to blog and it was worth it because I could get some rewards and solve some basic financial need and this was a major motivation to me at the event the crypto market was still experiencing it early days of the bear and as time goes on the market became to bearish that minnows like us had no choice than to abandon our blog for a while because what I was getting couldn’t even cover for the expenses on getting data.

Then I was still hopeful and expectant so every day I will login to coinmarket and refresh hoping that we will go back to the days of the Bull Run again but however this bearish market have thought me a lot part of which are.

aim high but lower your expectations, while aiming high don't expert too much in the crypto market.

the bearish market have taught me to lower my expectations and while hoping for the best also be prepared for the worst, the truth is i never imagined this or even at least not soonest guess because i wasn't mentally prepared to hand such a situation as this happened to be my first experience in crypto however i had to convert my experience to lesson.

patience

i will just have to hang on a while longer this is how i have managed to survive i know the bearish isn't going to last forever.

self development

no matter the condition of the market weather bull or bear it is important you develop a skill and be more diversify as this will keep you relevant in trying times.

only people with large and heavy stack survive on steemit .

U5dr2k4hZ7ea2JFR1osnR5L9hkKVUJu.gif

Sort:  

I equally wish that I will still be back to my blog soon. So lets surf together for more productivity....

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63318.34
ETH 3108.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97