Sort:  

I love the collaboration by so many Steemit players in London. Great presentation and good job

Thank You for your comment :)

Thats not all. @utopian-io @stach @allasyummyfood and @appics coming soon :D

I love the info but couldn't make it all the way through the video. The background talking was disturbing me. I made it to 9:09 then it was too much for me.... please fix or find a better video.

Awesome post! I like it :) 👍
upvote-bild-fertig.gif
You got an upvote!
For more upvotes follow this account 👊🏼

Click the flag to downvote this @tomole444 comment and I will upvote your last unpaid post!

tomole444_flag.png

For the whole story see this post as well as this post.

Upvote this comment to support @duplibot and help reduce spam and superfluous comments.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64038.60
ETH 3148.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97